Posted by: Billy Marsh | July 13, 2007

Andrew Peterson’s new blog!

As most of you should know, I am a huge Andrew Peterson fan. He’s probably my favorite artist, Christian or secular. His music just really ministers to me. In fact, the main reason that I never pursued a Christian music career is because when I started listening to Andrew I realized that he’s pretty much doing what I would have done, guitar work, genre style, and lyrical content as well as keeping a low profile flowing between the mainstream and independent circles. So, I’ll go get a Ph. d while he plays the rock star. No need for two of us doing the same thing. I’ll submit to him.

He has started a new blog that is mainly directed at posting content such as music clips, journal logs, video tid-bits tracking the progression and process of his making a new studio recording due out in the Fall/Winter. So, check it out every now and then to see how an album gets put together and to see Andrew at work. Click here or go to the link I have posted in my blogroll category to enter his site.

Leave a Reply

Categories

