Posted by: Billy Marsh | July 20, 2008

Look-A-Like

This picture is from our recent trip home. I’m driving the boat, pulling my brother-in-law, Eric Smith, who is wakeboarding in the far left background. Just to put the picture in context, it was raining, and we were refusing to call it a day.

My family and I immediately recognized who I looked like in this picture, so none of them are allowed to particpate in this contest.

What movie star do you think I resemble the most in this picture? Everytime I look at it I die laughing. For everyone who gets it right, you’ll receive a 30 day free subscription to a blog called “Joy in the Journey“. ;)

Me driving my brother-in-law's boat on the 4th of July.

Me driving my brother-in-law's boat on the 4th of July.

Responses

  1. could you have deleted me out of the picure or somehow made me a better picture Brad Pitt?

  2. Is that mom leaving a comment under dad’s name? Even though you somehow got it wrong, you weren’t supposed to guess!

  3. Yes that was your mother. You don’t think I would call you Brad Pitt do you?

  4. Either Jason Priestly or John Schneider!

  5. One of the Hardy Boys.

  6. Good guesses; all of them are funny. But the answer is Michael Keaton, the real Batman.


Leave a Reply

Categories

