Posted by: Billy Marsh | October 2, 2008

Moving

I’m sorry that I haven’t been faithful to post regularly the last 1 to 2 weeks, but Kim and I have been in a constant state of transition in preparing to move to our new home. Just a word of advice to other students: If you can avoid it, don’t try and move during the middle of the semester! We couldn’t avoid it, and with the gracious help of many people, especially my parents, we are close to being finished, but it has been very strenuous to say the least. Once things get settled down around here in the next few days, I have plenty of things that I’m excited to write about. Continue to remember us in prayer as we get our lives in order, awaiting the arrival of our new son in the upcoming months. Also, some of you have sent me emails, and just so you know, I have received them and will be replying to you soon. Thanks so much for all of your encouragement and I pray that this blog continues to minister to you in a powerful way for the glory of God and the building up of his kingdom.

In Christ,

Billy

Leave a Reply

Categories

